Gloria - Spotify Exclusive Gold Cassette


Ships on: July 24, 2024


Spotify Exclusive Gold Cassette


1. Love Me More
2. No God
3. Hurting Interlude
4. Lose You
5. Perfect feat. Jessie Reyez
6. Unholy feat. Kim Petras
7. How To Cry
8. Six Shots
9. Gimme feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez
10. Dorothy’s Interlude
11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends
12. Gloria
13. Who We Love feat. Ed Sheeran
Following the global success of the unstoppable single Unholy featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria on January 27, 2023. The 13-track record will be Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.

Limited to 4 per customer.